The Willow School and Broadwaters' Children's Centre

Meet the Governors

Co-opted Governors (4)

Marva Rollins OBE

Marilyn Francis (Chair)

Nina Cromwell

Nofer Fari

Local Authority Governor (1)

Andrew Willet

Headteacher Governors (2)

Maureen Duncan

Dawn Ferdinand

Staff Governors (1)

Jessica Burke (BROOK)

Lorna Wright (WILLOW)

Parent Governors (2)

Tahnia Shabnum - BROOK

Kanupriya JhunJhunwala - WILLOW

Co-Opted Members (4)

Sukina Campos (Brook)

Sarah Harris (Willow)

Edyta Ballantyne (Willow)

Duwan Farquharson (Broadwaters)